AROW80 Check-In for March 16, 2014

A quick, quick, quick update — oddly enough, because I waited until I woke up instead of writing it up before I went to bed.

Personal Goals: Still taking the Victoza, I have my second cleaning on April 1st and I still need to schedule a root canal, and I have started walking (as of yesterday). I did a mile yesterday and…I dunno, whatever 900 steps turns out to be today.  Would have been a longer walk, but I went out without a hat and the temps are in the 30s with strong winds.  Not a smart girl, me.

Writing Goals I have hit the 80K mark! 82K+! I just started Chapter 21 of Defcon: Fade Out! W00t!  I am on my way to my 100K by the 31st goal though I am a bit worried that I’m going to run out of stuff to write about. But, that is what rambling is for! Can do!

Hope everybody is having a great week!

Powered by Linky ToolsA Round of Words in 80 Days is the writing challenge that knows you have a life. You can learn more here and if you want to join, you can Click Here to view this Linky Tools list and to enter your own link as well!

One thought on “AROW80 Check-In for March 16, 2014

  1. I don’t know how long your stride is, but I’d say you probably walked less than a mile unless your stride is about 6 feet. Good for you, anyway. I can limp about 50 feet before I have to stop and rest.

Comments are closed.