AROW80 Check-In: 7/23/2014

Not much of a post this week. My uncle Bob passed away Monday morning. It was…not entirely unexpected, since his health hasn’t been the best for the last few years but it was a surprise and a shock. I’m going to miss him; he was a good man and I wish he’d had more time to do…hell, everything.

My girlfriend and I are heading up to my home town for the funeral tomorrow and I’ll be out of town for the next few days. I hope everybody has a wonderful week and I wish everybody good luck with their goals.

Goals for this Week:  I’m not setting any writing goals for the rest of this week. Otherwise, I’m going to go home and say good bye to my uncle and hug my aunts and cousins.

# # # # #

A Round of Words in 80 Days is the writing challenge that knows you have a life. You can learn more here.

 

One thought on “AROW80 Check-In: 7/23/2014

  1. Pingback: AROW80 Check-In: 7/30/2014 | Doomsday Writer!

Comments are closed.